Club Contacts

Office Bearers 2021/2022

Position Held By Contact Email
President Matthew Starr
Secretary Alexander Gomez
Treasurer & Public Officer John C Dunn    
Club Coach Michael Wholohan    
Assistant Coach Luke Doran     
Specialist Coach Grant Lambert    
Specialist Coach Jarrad Burke    
Pathways Coach Mitchell Yearsley
Delegate to SCA & CNSW Richard F Cook    
Child Safety Officer Louise Frendo    
Sponsorship Coordinators Matthew Starr & Alexander Gomez
Uniform Coordinator and Registrar Louise Frendo     
Committee Yatin Nischay    
Committee Adam Vodnik    
Committee Russel Wilcoxon    

Club Details

Club Name: Fairfield-Liverpool Cricket Club
My Cricket Website: 
Social Media:    
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Sky Blue & Gold
Affiliated with:
NSW Premier Cricket
Sydney Metropolitan Competition
Fairfield-Liverpool Cricket Association


Share This